Oh, Em, Gee – Here we go!

14 Mar

Am I really doing this?  Seriously – a blog?  I guess so, and here we go!

I actually created this site back in January, but I got lazy, scared, – whatever – and I just never finished it.  But I really need a creative outlet to write, share my thoughts and feelings, talk about topics that are important to me, and interact with people.  So, I’m really doing this more for myself than anyone else, but I hope you enjoy the ride too!

What am I going to blog about?  Everything.  Y’all know I have the attention span of a gnat, and I have a feeling that’s exactly how my topics are going to be – all over the place.  I’m sure they’ll sometimes be silly, sometimes sad, and sometimes just plain odd; but I guarantee they’ll always be exactly what’s on my mind.

Until next time!  Cheers!

Leave a Reply

